Scheduled Events

This is a list of upcoming events in which we will be participating.  Lamps and accessories will be available for sale.  Drop by and take a look at our handcrafted lamps.


August 2019

 

Pymatuning Lake Festival  Saturday August 03, 2019 and Sunday, August 04, 2019

Location: 5354 Pymatuning Lake Road, Andover, OH 44003

Hours: 10AM to 5PM

For more information, visit the festival website by clicking here.


 October 2019

 

 Christmas in the Woods  Saturday and Sunday, October 12-13, 2019 and Saturday and Sunday, October 19-20, 2019 

Location: 44337 County Line Road, Columbiana, OH 44408

Hours: 9AM to 5PM

For more information, visit the festival website by clicking here.


December 2019

 

 Schoolhouse Craft Festival/Asbury Woods  Saturday December 07, 2019 and Sunday, December 08, 2019

Location: McDowell Intermediate High School, 3320 Caughey Road, Erie PA 16506

Hours: Saturday (10AM to 5PM); Sunday (10AM to 4PM)

For more information, visit the festival website by clicking here.



Past Events

Schoolhouse Craft Festival/Asbury Woods  Saturday December 01, 2018 and Sunday, December 02, 2018

Location: McDowell Intermediate High School, 3320 Caughey Road, Erie PA 16506

Hours: Saturday (10AM to 5PM); Sunday (10AM to 4PM)

For more information, visit the festival website by clicking here.

 

Christmas in the Woods  Saturday and Sunday, October 13-14, 2018 and Saturday and Sunday, October 20-21, 2018 

Location: 44337 County Line Road, Columbiana, OH 44408

Hours: 9AM to 5PM

For more information, visit the festival website by clicking here.

 

Pymatuning Lake Festival  Saturday, August 4, 2018 and Sunday, August 5, 2018

Location: Andover Beach at the Causeway, Andover, OH 44093

Hours: 10AM to 5PM

For more information, visit the festival website by clicking here.

 


Photo Gallery of Past Events

Schoolhouse Craft Festival/Asbury Woods - Erie, PA
December 2018

Schoolhouse Craft Festival/Asbury Woods - Erie, PA
December 2018

Christmas in the Woods - Columbiana, OH
October 2017

Christmas in the Woods - Columbiana, OH
October 2017

Christmas in the Woods - Columbiana, OH
October 2017

Christmas in the Woods - Columbiana, OH
October 2017

Pymatuning Lake Festival - Andover, OH
August 2018

Pymatuning Lake Festival - Andover, OH
August 2018